Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0ET - info
Comment: 438.925MHz FM Repeater LH Campen
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 53°24.35' N 7°00.94' E - locator JO33MJ17VJ - show map - static map
10.6 km Northeast bearing 37° from Delfzijl, Gemeente Delfzijl, Groningen, Netherlands [?]
11.2 km West bearing 264° from Hinte, Lower Saxony, Germany
36.3 km Northeast bearing 55° from Groningen, Gemeente Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
124.7 km West bearing 288° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2021-12-07 11:39:32 UTC (6s ago)
2021-12-07 12:39:32 CET local time at Delfzijl, Netherlands [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-28 06:47:12 UTC (162d 4h52m ago)
2021-06-28 08:47:12 CEST local time at Delfzijl, Netherlands [?]
Altitude: 65 m
Values: Channel 1: 177 (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 115 (TLM: 115 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 30 (TLM: 30 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 69 (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS