Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0HFT-10 - info
Comment: Digipeater auf der Hochschule Bremen
Location: 53°04.37' N 8°47.63' E - locator JO43JB57GL - show map
966.0 m West bearing 254° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany [?]
5.3 km Northeast bearing 34° from Stuhr, Lower Saxony, Germany
96.0 km Southwest bearing 237° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2024-03-04 23:54:49 UTC (7m47s ago)
2024-03-05 00:54:49 CET local time at Bremen, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-04 23:50:03 UTC (12m33s ago)
2024-03-05 00:50:03 CET local time at Bremen, Germany [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.1-2-g2c84448
Values: Avg 10m: 0.047 Rx Erlang (TLM: 9.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 43 count/10m (TLM: 43 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS