Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0JEN - info
Comment: PLXDigi U=11.5V. www.cq-jena.de APRS DIGI
Location: 50°51.96' N 11°36.98' E - locator JO50TU37XU - show map - static map
85.5 yards South bearing 198° from Sulza, Thuringia, Germany [?]
0.7 miles West bearing 266° from Zöllnitz, Thuringia, Germany
46.3 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
56.7 miles West bearing 273° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2019-01-16 12:12:34 EST (2h56m ago)
2019-01-16 18:12:34 CET local time at Sulza, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-01-16 11:58:27 EST (3h10m ago)
2019-01-16 17:58:27 CET local time at Sulza, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry Solar
Values: Vin: 11.775 Volt (TLM: 157 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 820 Pkt (TLM: 82 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 280 Pkt (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 87 Pcnt (TLM: 87 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff: 86 Pcnt (TLM: 86 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DB0JEN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS