Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0LEI - info
Comment: Fillin Digi 432.500MHz TEST
Location: 51°18.75' N 12°24.80' E - locator JO61EH95OA - show map
4.2 km Southeast bearing 136° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany [?]
4.6 km Northeast bearing 45° from Markkleeberg West, Saxony, Germany
96.8 km West bearing 288° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2024-06-25 20:33:08 UTC (25m13s ago)
2024-06-25 22:33:08 CEST local time at Leipzig, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-25 19:54:01 UTC (1h4m ago)
2024-06-25 21:54:01 CEST local time at Leipzig, Germany [?]
Project: DB0LEI Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.797 Volt (TLM: 189 EQN: 0,0.073,0)
Rx1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 55 Pcnt (TLM: 55 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS