Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0LER - info
Comment: APRS-Digi Leer
Location: 53°13.29' N 7°26.95' E - locator JO33RF33VD - show map - static map
0.9 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Leer, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
5.6 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Weener, Lower Saxony, Germany
36.5 miles East bearing 89° from Groningen, Gemeente Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
57.2 miles West bearing 281° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2020-05-31 12:09:33 EDT (24m41s ago)
2020-05-31 18:09:33 CEST local time at Leer, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-05-31 12:27:58 EDT (6m16s ago)
2020-05-31 18:27:58 CEST local time at Leer, Germany [?]
Project: Aprx v2.8.1-W6KWF-62-g7a8bc96
Values: Temp1: 21.200 C (TLM: 212 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Temp2: 0 C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Feuchte: 0 % (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for DB0LER

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS