Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0LOL-4 - info
Comment: Digipeater Evenkamp JO32UR U=12.7V, T=30.7C
Location: 52°43.07' N 7°41.58' E - locator JO32UR32DG - show map
5.2 km West bearing 251° from Löningen, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
6.6 km East bearing 72° from Herzlake, Lower Saxony, Germany
84.6 km Southwest bearing 242° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
95.1 km Northwest bearing 323° from Bielefeld, Regierungsbezirk Detmold, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2024-06-25 11:12:29 UTC (3m32s ago)
2024-06-25 13:12:29 CEST local time at Löningen, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-25 11:13:24 UTC (2m37s ago)
2024-06-25 13:13:24 CEST local time at Löningen, Germany [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.750 Volt (TLM: 170 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 1280 C (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 27 Pcnt (TLM: 27 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS