Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0LSB-1 - info
Comment: PLXDigi U=16.3V." W02", dl0hbs@db0hex.de
Location: 51°46.85' N 11°29.26' E - locator JO51RS87MJ - show map
3.7 km Northeast bearing 23° from Aschersleben, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany [?]
5.7 km West bearing 286° from Giersleben, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
78.3 km Northwest bearing 309° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
144.7 km Northwest bearing 317° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2024-07-21 12:45:32 UTC (24m44s ago)
2024-07-21 14:45:32 CEST local time at Aschersleben, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-21 13:06:29 UTC (3m47s ago)
2024-07-21 15:06:29 CEST local time at Aschersleben, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 16.425 Volt (TLM: 219 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 270 Pkt (TLM: 27 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 100 Pkt (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 41 Pcnt (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS