Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0PBG-5 - info
Comment: DB0PBG 439,225MHz T=15.5C.
Location: 53°04.97' N 7°24.14' E - locator JO33QB89GV - show map - static map
1.1 miles North bearing 5° from Papenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
5.7 miles North bearing 1° from Neulehe, Lower Saxony, Germany
58.3 miles West bearing 271° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
86.6 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Bielefeld, Regierungsbezirk Detmold, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2019-02-23 01:19:31 EST (1m47s ago)
2019-02-23 07:19:31 CET local time at Papenburg, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-02-23 01:17:15 EST (4m3s ago)
2019-02-23 07:17:15 CET local time at Papenburg, Germany [?]
Project: DB0PBG Stadt Papenburg
Values: Vin: 14.175 Volt (TLM: 189 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 15 C (TLM: 158 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DB0PBG-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS