Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0PDF-10 - info
Comment: HamNet IGATE DB0PDF Sage I51
Location: 52°56.13' N 8°13.76' E - locator JO42CW74MM - show map - static map
3.0 km Southwest bearing 237° from Großenkneten (Grossenkneten), Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
10.3 km West bearing 271° from Dötlingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
41.7 km West bearing 248° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
136.1 km Southwest bearing 241° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2021-12-03 12:44:50 UTC (2m16s ago)
2021-12-03 13:44:50 CET local time at Großenkneten, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-03 08:48:37 UTC (3h58m ago)
2021-12-03 09:48:37 CET local time at Großenkneten, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 188 (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 169 (TLM: 169 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS