Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0SMU - info
Comment: DMR/FM Repeater DB0SMU 438.200Mhz -7,6
Location: 48°06.14' N 10°46.24' E - locator JN58JC24LN - show map
5.3 km South bearing 177° from Langerringen, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.7 km South bearing 202° from Obermeitingen, Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
59.8 km West bearing 267° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
139.7 km Southeast bearing 122° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2024-04-14 17:54:21 UTC (1m41s ago)
2024-04-14 19:54:21 CEST local time at Langerringen, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-14 17:55:06 UTC (56s ago)
2024-04-14 19:55:06 CEST local time at Langerringen, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry DB0SMU
Values: Vin: 13.983 Volt (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 560 Pkt (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 130 Pkt (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 59 Pcnt (TLM: 59 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0.900 C (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0,0.9)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS