Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0TAN - info
Comment: APRS-DIGI Wasserkuppe http://www.fox06.de
Location: 50°29.92' N 9°56.55' E - locator JO40XL39CQ - show map - static map
5.4 km East bearing 77° from Poppenhausen, Regierungsbezirk Kassel, Hesse, Germany [?]
5.6 km North bearing 21° from Gersfeld, Regierungsbezirk Kassel, Hesse, Germany
98.9 km Northeast bearing 64° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
141.8 km Northwest bearing 326° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2022-12-03 12:39:40 UTC (11m52s ago)
2022-12-03 13:39:40 CET local time at Poppenhausen, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-03 12:37:35 UTC (13m57s ago)
2022-12-03 13:37:35 CET local time at Poppenhausen, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry DB0TAN
Values: Vin: 14.625 Volt (TLM: 195 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 0.500 C (TLM: 129 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
0: 0 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
0: 0 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
0: 0 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS