Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB6TOM-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=12.1V JO60KV
Location: 50°54.78' N 12°53.16' E - locator JO60KV69HC - show map
8.4 km Northwest bearing 320° from Hilbersdorf, Saxony, Germany [?]
10.5 km Northwest bearing 299° from Niederwiesa, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
59.5 km Southeast bearing 143° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
142.0 km Northwest bearing 311° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2024-06-16 09:39:28 UTC (24m13s ago)
2024-06-16 11:39:28 CEST local time at Hilbersdorf, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-16 10:00:24 UTC (3m17s ago)
2024-06-16 12:00:24 CEST local time at Hilbersdorf, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.324 Volt (TLM: 156 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS