Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DC1SK-15 - info
Comment: Radiosonde Tracker - Based on kxyTrack 1.0-1805
Location: 51°12.02' N 11°17.04' E - locator JO51PE48BB - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Großmonra (Grossmonra), Thuringia, Germany [?]
2.1 miles West bearing 271° from Ostramondra, Thuringia, Germany
47.9 miles West bearing 259° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
75.3 miles West bearing 290° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2019-04-20 04:09:21 EDT (22m23s ago)
2019-04-20 10:09:21 CEST local time at Großmonra, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-04-20 04:16:18 EDT (15m26s ago)
2019-04-20 10:16:18 CEST local time at Großmonra, Germany [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.053 Rx Erlang (TLM: 10.600 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.003 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 39 count/10m (TLM: 39 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 32 count/10m (TLM: 32 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for DC1SK-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS