Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DC1SL - info
Comment: Jonas
Location: 50°34.54' N 7°06.11' E - locator JO30NN28FD - show map
6.4 km South bearing 179° from Wachtberg, Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
8.8 km Southeast bearing 137° from Meckenheim, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
41.2 km South bearing 165° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
123.2 km Northwest bearing 295° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2023-12-22 18:00:01 UTC (205d 12h6m ago)
2023-12-22 19:00:01 CET local time at Wachtberg, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-03-16 11:09:35 UTC (851d 18h56m ago)
2022-03-16 12:09:35 CET local time at Wachtberg, Germany [?]
Project: Testprojekt
Values: xxxxxxx: 1 yyyyyyy (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
xxxxxx: 4 yyyyyy (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,2,0)
xxxxx: 1.500 yyyyy (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,0.5,0)
xxxxx: 1 yyyyy (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,0,1)
xxxx: 3.500 yyyy (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,0,3.5)
Bit sense:  xxxxx     xxxx     xxx     xxx     xxx     xx     xx     xx    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS