Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DF0OH-1 - info
Comment: DF0OH Club Station OV-A39 Wiesloch-Walldorf
Location: 49°18.54' N 8°42.41' E - locator JN49IH44TD - show map - static map
0.8 miles North bearing 17° from Wiesloch, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
1.1 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Nußloch (Nussloch), Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
42.1 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
55.8 miles South bearing 179° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2019-04-23 23:59:54 EDT (29m33s ago)
2019-04-24 05:59:54 CEST local time at Wiesloch, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-04-24 00:17:24 EDT (12m3s ago)
2019-04-24 06:17:24 CEST local time at Wiesloch, Germany [?]
Altitude: 688 ft
Values: Batt12V: 12.350 V (TLM: 1235 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Batt48V: 50.800 V (TLM: 5080 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
I48V: 0.030 A (TLM: 10003 EQN: 0,0.01,-100)
Umin: 2.030 V (TLM: 203 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Cell#: 17 # (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  12V     48V     230V     Door     Gate    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DF0OH-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS