Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DF2AP-1 - info
Comment: Raspberry Pi APRS i-Gate | OV X10 Arnstadt
Location: 50°58.72' N 10°47.28' E - locator JO50JX44NV - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Friemar, Thuringia, Germany [?]
1.5 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Pferdingsleben, Thuringia, Germany
59.8 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Halle Neustadt, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
72.9 miles West bearing 251° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2019-03-31 16:04:32 EDT (49d 5h14m ago)
2019-03-31 22:04:32 CEST local time at Friemar, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-03-31 15:53:12 EDT (49d 5h25m ago)
2019-03-31 21:53:12 CEST local time at Friemar, Germany [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.161 Rx Erlang (TLM: 32.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.030 Tx Erlang (TLM: 6.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 120 count/10m (TLM: 120 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 67 count/10m (TLM: 67 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 20 count/10m (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for DF2AP-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS