Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DK1EC-1 - info
Comment: Rx-only iGate Veitsbronn
Location: 49°30.83' N 10°53.68' E - locator JN59KM73IH - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Tuchenbach, Regierungsbezirk Mittelfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
3.8 miles South bearing 174° from Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany
9.0 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
46.8 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Würzburg (Wuerzburg), Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2019-06-25 20:50:42 EDT (5m17s ago)
2019-06-26 02:50:42 CEST local time at Tuchenbach, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-25 20:39:31 EDT (16m28s ago)
2019-06-26 02:39:31 CEST local time at Tuchenbach, Germany [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.105 Rx Erlang (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 80 count/10m (TLM: 80 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 35 count/10m (TLM: 35 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for DK1EC-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS