Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DK5ES-10 - info
Comment: LoRa Geisenheim
Location: 49°59.15' N 7°57.29' E - locator JN39XX46NO - show map
890.4 m West bearing 288° from Geisenheim, Hesse, Germany [?]
2.5 km East bearing 71° from Rüdesheim am Rhein, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
54.0 km West bearing 255° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
127.0 km Southeast bearing 146° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2023-10-08 14:00:56 UTC (148d 10h12m ago)
2023-10-08 16:00:56 CEST local time at Geisenheim, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-10-08 13:37:36 UTC (148d 10h35m ago)
2023-10-08 15:37:36 CEST local time at Geisenheim, Germany [?]
Values: Temp: 24.900 deg C (TLM: 249 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Humi: 48.700 % (TLM: 487 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS