Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL1BWU - info
Comment: APRS IGATE & Weather Biesenthal
Location: 52°45.42' N 13°40.20' E - locator JO62US01JQ - show map - static map
5.0 km Northeast bearing 37° from Rüdnitz, Brandenburg, Germany [?]
10.2 km Northeast bearing 33° from Bernau bei Berlin, Brandenburg, Germany
31.2 km Northeast bearing 34° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
95.1 km Southwest bearing 219° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-08-17 10:52:36 UTC (1m21s ago)
2022-08-17 12:52:36 CEST local time at Rüdnitz, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-17 10:53:32 UTC (25s ago)
2022-08-17 12:53:32 CEST local time at Rüdnitz, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 13.904 Volt (TLM: 176 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 0 C (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS