Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL1FX - info
Comment: BC3 Raspberry RX/TX APRX iGate QTH: Haehnlein JN49GR OP: Peter
Location: 49°44.13' N 8°34.57' E - locator JN49GR96DM - show map - static map
0.9 miles West bearing 256° from Alsbach-Hähnlein, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany [?]
4.2 miles North bearing 17° from Einhausen, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
26.7 miles South bearing 190° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
71.2 miles North bearing 338° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2019-11-15 05:53:04 EST (2m39s ago)
2019-11-15 11:53:04 CET local time at Alsbach-Hähnlein, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-11-15 05:50:09 EST (5m34s ago)
2019-11-15 11:50:09 CET local time at Alsbach-Hähnlein, Germany [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.114 Rx Erlang (TLM: 22.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.026 Tx Erlang (TLM: 5.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 99 count/10m (TLM: 99 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 33 count/10m (TLM: 33 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 23 count/10m (TLM: 23 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for DL1FX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS