Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL3CK-12 - info
Comment: QRV 145.250 BM 26285
Location: 48°45.83' N 11°31.12' E - locator JN58SS23FH - show map - static map
1.1 km West bearing 254° from Großmehring (Grossmehring), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.6 km North bearing 19° from Manching, Bavaria, Germany
69.7 km North bearing 357° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
82.8 km Southeast bearing 157° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2022-08-17 22:08:54 UTC (13h41m ago)
2022-08-18 00:08:54 CEST local time at Großmehring, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-05-22 14:03:20 UTC (452d 21h47m ago)
2021-05-22 16:03:20 CEST local time at Großmehring, Germany [?]
Values: Temp: 21.100 deg C (TLM: 211 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Humi: 38.200 % (TLM: 382 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Baro SNR=10dB RSSI=-38dB: 1011.500 hPa SNR=9dB RSSI=-38dB (TLM: 10115 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS