Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL4HUF-10 - info
Comment: iGate * aprx2.02 on WGT634u
Location: 51°27.99' N 11°52.27' E - locator JO51WL41MX - show map - static map
2.0 miles West bearing 270° from Angersdorf, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany [?]
2.0 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Bennstedt, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
23.3 miles West bearing 292° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
98.1 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Last position: 2020-09-27 22:53:37 EDT (2m51s ago)
2020-09-28 04:53:37 CEST local time at Angersdorf, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-09-27 22:42:38 EDT (13m50s ago)
2020-09-28 04:42:38 CEST local time at Angersdorf, Germany [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.073 Rx Erlang (TLM: 14.600 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 50 count/10m (TLM: 50 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 17 count/10m (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for DL4HUF-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS