Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL5GNH-1 - info
Comment: IGate-Digi-Listening_watch_438.250_WiresX
Location: 53°47.52' N 10°00.07' E - locator JO53AT00DB - show map
1.4 km East bearing 87° from Henstedt-Ulzburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany [?]
2.9 km South bearing 200° from Kisdorf, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
26.9 km North bearing 0° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
112.2 km Northeast bearing 44° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2024-06-16 08:11:17 UTC (23m16s ago)
2024-06-16 10:11:17 CEST local time at Henstedt-Ulzburg, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-16 08:32:13 UTC (2m20s ago)
2024-06-16 10:32:13 CEST local time at Henstedt-Ulzburg, Germany [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.375 Volt (TLM: 165 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 300 Pkt (TLM: 30 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 160 Pkt (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 80 Pcnt (TLM: 80 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS