Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DM0RLB-10 - info
Comment: APRS DIGI Rochlitzer Berg
Location: 51°01.57' N 12°46.35' E - locator JO61JA26QG - show map - static map
2.9 km North bearing 8° from Wechselburg, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany [?]
3.2 km West bearing 256° from Seelitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
44.7 km Southeast bearing 141° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
156.2 km Northwest bearing 312° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2022-06-25 01:13:36 UTC (9m4s ago)
2022-06-25 03:13:36 CEST local time at Wechselburg, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-25 01:19:31 UTC (3m9s ago)
2022-06-25 03:19:31 CEST local time at Wechselburg, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 13.825 Volt (TLM: 175 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 860 Pkt (TLM: 86 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 70 Pkt (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 77 Pcnt (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS