Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DM2HB - info
Comment: Hermann-> WX3in1+2.0/VX-7/X200
Location: 51°41.43' N 8°22.16' E - locator JO41EQ45HR - show map - static map
1.8 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Lippstadt, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
5.2 miles North bearing 9° from Erwitte, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
60.4 miles East bearing 74° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
80.5 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2020-10-19 20:12:10 EDT (2s ago)
2020-10-20 02:12:10 CEST local time at Lippstadt, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-10-19 20:03:05 EDT (9m7s ago)
2020-10-20 02:03:05 CEST local time at Lippstadt, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Rx1h: 300 Pkt (TLM: 30 EQN: 0,10,0)
Effall: 55 Pcnt (TLM: 55 EQN: 0,1,0)
Vin: 13.690 Volt (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
Temp: 7.500 C (TLM: 143 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DM2HB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS