Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO1KWR - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 51°02.74' N 6°23.97' E - locator JO31EB70WX - show map
4.7 km North bearing 338° from Titz, Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
7.1 km Southeast bearing 126° from Erkelenz, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
40.5 km West bearing 288° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
62.1 km Southwest bearing 224° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2023-07-19 19:54:59 UTC (362d 20h9m ago)
2023-07-19 21:54:59 CEST local time at Titz, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-07-19 19:56:58 UTC (362d 20h7m ago)
2023-07-19 21:56:58 CEST local time at Titz, Germany [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS