Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO1SFT-6 - info
Comment: DO1SFTs Camper
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 48°19.66' N 13°18.68' E - locator JN68PH78IP - show map - static map
2.6 km South bearing 181° from Bad Füssing, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
3.9 km Southeast bearing 123° from Kirchham, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany
62.0 km North bearing 19° from Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
72.1 km West bearing 272° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Last position: 2022-08-09 13:41:52 UTC (8m17s ago)
2022-08-09 15:41:52 CEST local time at Bad Füssing, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-09 13:44:30 UTC (5m39s ago)
2022-08-09 15:44:30 CEST local time at Bad Füssing, Germany [?]
Altitude: 320 m
Project: WoWa Status
Values: VBatt: 13.500 Volt (TLM: 180 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 33 C (TLM: 194 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS