Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO1TJ-10 - info
Comment: OpenWebRX+ APRS gateway | https://websdr.do1tj.de (HF/VHF/UHF)
Location: 49°02.42' N 12°08.33' E - locator JN69BA69PQ - show map
5.6 km Southeast bearing 149° from Zeitlarn, Regierungsbezirk Oberpfalz, Bavaria, Germany [?]
9.1 km South bearing 176° from Regenstauf, Bavaria, Germany
89.9 km Southeast bearing 120° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
108.5 km North bearing 22° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2024-06-14 21:30:08 UTC (33m2s ago)
2024-06-14 23:30:08 CEST local time at Zeitlarn, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-01-01 11:52:51 UTC (165d 10h10m ago)
2024-01-01 12:52:51 CET local time at Zeitlarn, Germany [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.1
Values: Avg 10m: 0.027 Rx Erlang (TLM: 5.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 17 count/10m (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS