Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO2HBA-6 - info
Comment: Wetterstation Waldkirchen
Location: 48°46.69' N 13°34.31' E - locator JN68SS86OS - show map - static map
5.5 km Northwest bearing 337° from Waldkirchen, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.7 km Northeast bearing 39° from Röhrnbach (Roehrnbach), Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany
74.2 km Northwest bearing 315° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
108.6 km South bearing 172° from Plzeň, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
Last position: 2022-01-20 04:38:49 UTC (2m9s ago)
2022-01-20 05:38:49 CET local time at Waldkirchen, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-20 04:39:44 UTC (1m14s ago)
2022-01-20 05:39:44 CET local time at Waldkirchen, Germany [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.300 Volt (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 23 Pcnt (TLM: 23 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 12.800 Crad (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS