Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO9KJ - info
Comment: 144.550MHz Sprechfunk
Location: 47°39.61' N 9°35.24' E - locator JN47TP08LK - show map
1.2 km Southwest bearing 233° from Tettnang, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
4.7 km South bearing 161° from Meckenbeuren, Regierungsbezirk Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
84.4 km Northeast bearing 67° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
124.3 km Southwest bearing 231° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2024-06-29 16:32:57 UTC (19d 3h38m ago)
2024-06-29 18:32:57 CEST local time at Tettnang, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-15 19:19:55 UTC (125d 51m ago)
2024-03-15 20:19:55 CET local time at Tettnang, Germany [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus2.0 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.800 Volt (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 40 Pkt (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 91 Pcnt (TLM: 91 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS