Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DRMT39 - info
Comment: 147.06 MHz C100 -060 VE7RQL 13.46 VDC @ 0.9 Amps
Location: 52°52.96' N 122°20.18' W - locator CO82TV91PU - show map - static map
17.1 km Southeast bearing 139° from Quesnel, British Columbia, Canada [?]
83.4 km North bearing 351° from Williams Lake, British Columbia, Canada
118.2 km South bearing 166° from Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2022-01-18 01:16:06 UTC (6m6s ago)
2022-01-17 17:16:06 PST local time at Quesnel, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-18 01:14:20 UTC (7m52s ago)
2022-01-17 17:14:20 PST local time at Quesnel, Canada [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.093 Rx Erlang (TLM: 18.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.019 Tx Erlang (TLM: 3.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 90 count/10m (TLM: 90 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 15 count/10m (TLM: 15 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 16 count/10m (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS