Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DW8BRQ-3 - info
Comment: 145.825MHz Dodoy @ Dipolog City Zamboanga
Location: 8°34.05' N 123°22.11' E - locator PJ18QN46FE - show map - static map
3.8 km Southeast bearing 127° from Dipolog, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga Peninsula, Philippines [?]
3.9 km North bearing 11° from Polanco, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga Peninsula, Philippines
103.3 km Northwest bearing 296° from Mantampay, Philippines
118.7 km West bearing 287° from Iligan City, Soccsksargen, Philippines
Last position: 2022-10-24 15:56:08 UTC (96d 21h11m ago)
2022-10-24 23:56:08 PST local time at Dipolog, Philippines [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-02 11:26:44 UTC (423d 1h40m ago)
2021-12-02 19:26:44 PST local time at Dipolog, Philippines [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS