Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from E79XZA-10 - info
Comment: iGate MATINSKI VIS
Location: 44°28.25' N 17°58.37' E - locator JN84XL62RX - show map
7.1 km Northwest bearing 314° from Žepče, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina [?]
12.0 km West bearing 286° from Dubravica, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
70.9 km Southeast bearing 118° from Banja Luka, Republika Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
75.6 km Northwest bearing 336° from Sarajevo, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Last position: 2024-06-23 21:51:26 UTC (11m1s ago)
2024-06-23 23:51:26 CEST local time at Žepče, Bosnia and Herzegovina [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-23 22:02:22 UTC (5s ago)
2024-06-24 00:02:22 CEST local time at Žepče, Bosnia and Herzegovina [?]
Project: Matiski Vis E79DZA
Values: Rx10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS