Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EA1L - info
Comment: ea1l@ure.es V=13.5V
Location: 43°20.39' N 5°51.13' W - locator IN73BI71RN - show map
2.4 km South bearing 195° from Oviedo, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain [?]
7.4 km Northeast bearing 26° from Castandiello, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
26.7 km Southwest bearing 215° from Gijón, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
Last position: 2024-07-12 16:45:04 UTC (1m57s ago)
2024-07-12 18:45:04 CEST local time at Oviedo, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-12 16:30:59 UTC (16m2s ago)
2024-07-12 18:30:59 CEST local time at Oviedo, Spain [?]
Project: TELEMETRIA EA1L
Values: Rx1h: 260 Pkt (TLM: 26 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff: 61 Pcnt (TLM: 61 EQN: 0,1,0)
Volt: 13.320 Volt (TLM: 180 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
Temp: 0 C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  B1     B2     B3     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS