Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EA2URD-2 - info
Comment: UNION DE RADIAFICIONADOS DONOSTIA
Location: 43°18.55' N 1°59.53' W - locator IN93AH04WE - show map - static map
0.9 miles West bearing 254° from Donostia / San Sebastián (San Sebastian), Gipuzkoa, Basque Country, Spain [?]
3.2 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Lasarte, Gipuzkoa, Basque Country, Spain
46.5 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Gasteiz / Vitoria (Vitoria-Gasteiz), Araba / Álava, Basque Country, Spain
47.0 miles East bearing 86° from Bilbao, Provincia de Vizcaya, Basque Country, Spain
Last position: 2019-06-24 15:58:47 CDT (17m31s ago)
2019-06-24 22:58:47 CEST local time at Donostia / San Sebastián, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-24 15:30:35 CDT (45m43s ago)
2019-06-24 22:30:35 CEST local time at Donostia / San Sebastián, Spain [?]
Values: Vin: 14.025 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 150 Pkt (TLM: 15 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 68 Pcnt (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for EA2URD-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS