Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EA3IK-1 - info
Comment: Davis Vantage Pro2 Igate AMIRED
Location: 41°32.05' N 1°52.29' E - locator JN01WM48NE - show map - static map
6.1 km Northeast bearing 56° from Masquefa, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
8.1 km Northeast bearing 23° from Sant Llorenç d'Hortons, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
28.9 km Northwest bearing 304° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
29.1 km Northwest bearing 304° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2022-11-29 02:15:29 UTC (2m26s ago)
2022-11-29 03:15:29 CET local time at Masquefa, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-29 02:11:24 UTC (6m31s ago)
2022-11-29 03:11:24 CET local time at Masquefa, Spain [?]
Project: Telemetry V+ SOLAR
Values: BATT: 1220 V-DC (TLM: 121 EQN: 0,10,10)
C.SOLAR: 25 V-DC (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,25)
TEMP: 14.500 C (TLM: 159 EQN: 0,0.5,-65)
A4: 480 PAKETS (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,10,0)
A5: 740 DECOD (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,10,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS