Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ED1ZAJ-3 - info
Comment: D-Star RU666 438.325 - 7.6 www.radiomakers.es
Location: 42°02.29' N 7°21.05' W - locator IN62HA79VD - show map - static map
5.6 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Riós, Provincia de Ourense, Galicia, Spain [?]
5.9 miles East bearing 106° from Laza, Provincia de Ourense, Galicia, Spain
71.5 miles East bearing 100° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
89.4 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Porto, Porto, Porto, Portugal
Last position: 2020-10-23 05:51:29 CDT (3s ago)
2020-10-23 12:51:29 CEST local time at Riós, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-10-23 05:46:02 CDT (5m30s ago)
2020-10-23 12:46:02 CEST local time at Riós, Spain [?]
Values: Channel 1: 133 (TLM: 133 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 43 (TLM: 43 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 28 (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 25 (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 36 (TLM: 36 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for ED1ZAJ-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS