Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ED1ZBB-3 - info
Comment: Info Meteo www.palenciaradio.com
Location: 41°58.58' N 4°33.03' W - locator IN71RX34WH - show map
4.1 km Northwest bearing 316° from Villamuriel de Cerrato, Provincia de Palencia, Castille and León, Spain [?]
4.7 km South bearing 198° from Palencia, Provincia de Palencia, Castille and León, Spain
38.5 km North bearing 22° from Valladolid, Provincia de Valladolid, Castille and León, Spain
81.4 km Southwest bearing 240° from Burgos, Provincia de Burgos, Castille and León, Spain
Last position: 2024-06-15 23:46:59 UTC (5m41s ago)
2024-06-16 01:46:59 CEST local time at Villamuriel de Cerrato, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-15 23:47:45 UTC (4m55s ago)
2024-06-16 01:47:45 CEST local time at Villamuriel de Cerrato, Spain [?]
Project: Telemetria ED1ZBB APR
Values: Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS