Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ED1ZBK-3 - info
Comment: Digi + Igate + I-Sat-gate ED1ZBK 13.8V 21.0C
Location: 43°20.50' N 6°14.14' W - locator IN63VI12RA - show map
6.7 km North bearing 348° from Belmonte, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain [?]
8.0 km South bearing 166° from Salas, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
31.7 km West bearing 266° from Oviedo, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
51.1 km Southwest bearing 245° from Gijón, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
Last position: 2024-06-17 17:19:21 UTC (1d 18h6m ago)
2024-06-17 19:19:21 CEST local time at Belmonte, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-12-06 21:43:17 UTC (195d 13h42m ago)
2023-12-06 22:43:17 CET local time at Belmonte, Spain [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.875 Volt (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 160 Pkt (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 28 Pcnt (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 15.500 C (TLM: 159 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS