Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ED2ZAD-3 - info
Comment: Sollube IN83OI
Location: 43°22.16' N 2°45.74' W - locator IN83OI88MP - show map - static map
6.1 km East bearing 69° from Mungia, Provincia de Vizcaya, Basque Country, Spain [?]
7.6 km Southeast bearing 151° from Bakio, Provincia de Vizcaya, Basque Country, Spain
17.7 km Northeast bearing 48° from Bilbao, Provincia de Vizcaya, Basque Country, Spain
58.2 km North bearing 352° from Gasteiz / Vitoria (Vitoria-Gasteiz), Araba / Álava, Basque Country, Spain
Last position: 2022-11-30 07:40:32 UTC (5m52s ago)
2022-11-30 08:40:32 CET local time at Mungia, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-30 07:41:16 UTC (5m8s ago)
2022-11-30 08:41:16 CET local time at Mungia, Spain [?]
Project: Telemetria
Values: Vin: 12.225 Volt (TLM: 163 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 560 Pkt (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 140 Pkt (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 56 Pcnt (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 13.500 C (TLM: 155 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS