Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ED4ZAB-3 - info
Comment: DIGI URE ALCORCON
Location: 39°42.83' N 5°44.83' W - locator IM79DR01IH - show map - static map
0.9 miles South bearing 192° from Casas de Miravete, Provincia de Cáceres, Extremadura, Spain [?]
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Romangordo, Provincia de Cáceres, Extremadura, Spain
37.1 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Cáceres, Provincia de Cáceres, Extremadura, Spain
87.2 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Badajoz, Provincia de Badajoz, Extremadura, Spain
Last position: 2019-05-21 10:33:06 EDT (16m39s ago)
2019-05-21 16:33:06 CEST local time at Casas de Miravete, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-05-21 09:33:53 EDT (1h15m ago)
2019-05-21 15:33:53 CEST local time at Casas de Miravete, Spain [?]
Project: Telemetria DIGI
Values: Vin: 14.025 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 410 Pkt (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 220 Pkt (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 87 Pcnt (TLM: 87 EQN: 0,1,0)
I2: 771.040 mA (TLM: 79 EQN: 0,9.76,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for ED4ZAB-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS