Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ED4ZAJ-3 - info
Comment: Digi URE Leganes y Alcorcon.
Location: 40°19.20' N 3°46.17' W - locator IN80CH76PT - show map - static map
7.9 km South bearing 195° from Latina, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain [?]
8.8 km Southwest bearing 206° from Carabanchel, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
12.1 km Southwest bearing 208° from Madrid, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Last position: 2021-10-23 07:40:53 UTC (9m54s ago)
2021-10-23 09:40:53 CEST local time at Latina, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-23 07:41:43 UTC (9m4s ago)
2021-10-23 09:41:43 CEST local time at Latina, Spain [?]
Project: Telemetria DIGI
Values: Vin: 14.025 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 430 Pkt (TLM: 43 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 170 Pkt (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 71 Pcnt (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
I2: 888.160 mA (TLM: 91 EQN: 0,9.76,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS