Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ED7YAX-1 - info
Comment: Igate & Digipeater Huelva
Location: 37°12.99' N 6°54.70' W - locator IM67NF01OX - show map - static map
2.5 km Southwest bearing 217° from Palos de la Frontera, Provincia de Huelva, Andalusia, Spain [?]
5.8 km Southeast bearing 143° from Huelva, Provincia de Huelva, Andalusia, Spain
84.7 km West bearing 258° from Sevilla, Provincia de Sevilla, Andalusia, Spain
90.6 km Northwest bearing 311° from Jerez de la Frontera, Provincia de Cádiz, Andalusia, Spain
Last position: 2022-11-30 00:50:25 UTC (12m56s ago)
2022-11-30 01:50:25 CET local time at Palos de la Frontera, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-30 01:01:17 UTC (2m4s ago)
2022-11-30 02:01:17 CET local time at Palos de la Frontera, Spain [?]
Altitude: 32 m
Project: Telemetria
Values: VAPRS: 14.578 Volt (TLM: 197 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
VREPE: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
Carga: 117 mA (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,19.5,-2496)
Trepe: 18 C (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Taprs: 16 C (TLM: 160 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  SWR     RED     AGUA     B4     O1     O2     O3     O4    (BITS: 10111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS