Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-IT9FDP - info
Source callsign: IT9FDP
Comment: 433.375MHz T094 R09k Nodo 253887
Location: 38°10.83' N 15°33.33' E - locator JM78SE63PH - show map - static map
1.5 km South bearing 160° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
8.9 km Southwest bearing 234° from Villa San Giovanni, Provincia di Reggio di Calabria, Calabria, Italy
85.9 km Northeast bearing 28° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2021-07-04 10:29:18 UTC (113d 8h55m ago)
2021-07-04 12:29:18 CEST local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-04 10:24:50 UTC (113d 8h59m ago)
2021-07-04 12:24:50 CEST local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0.040 RX Erlang (TLM: 0.040 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.040 TX Erlang (TLM: 0.040 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 4 RXcount/10m (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 3 TXcount/10m (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS