Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-IW2NBW - info
Source callsign: IW2NBW
Comment: 144.638MHz T071 R16k SvxLink BOFFALORA TICINO
Location: 45°28.08' N 8°49.83' E - locator JN45JL92PH - show map - static map
7.8 km Northwest bearing 311° from Cassinetta di Lugagnano, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy [?]
10.3 km Northwest bearing 319° from Abbiategrasso, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
28.0 km West bearing 271° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
99.8 km Northeast bearing 63° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2022-07-05 19:32:29 UTC (8m2s ago)
2022-07-05 21:32:29 CEST local time at Cassinetta di Lugagnano, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-05 19:35:42 UTC (4m49s ago)
2022-07-05 21:35:42 CEST local time at Cassinetta di Lugagnano, Italy [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.020 TX Erlang (TLM: 0.020 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 3 TXcount/10m (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS