Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ELPASO - info
Comment: W4,TXn/K5ELP-15 Digi www.k5elp.com
Location: 31°47.39' N 106°28.85' W - locator DM61SS29HN - show map - static map
3.5 km North bearing 9° from El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States [?]
6.3 km North bearing 2° from Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, Mexico
9.4 km East bearing 94° from Sunland Park, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
16.7 km Southeast bearing 116° from Santa Teresa, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2022-01-28 19:55:36 UTC (5m28s ago)
2022-01-28 12:55:36 MST local time at El Paso, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-04-22 11:25:59 UTC (646d 8h35m ago)
2020-04-22 05:25:59 MDT local time at El Paso, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 480 (TLM: 480 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 607 (TLM: 607 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS