Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ER-DB0CU - info
Source callsign: DB0CU
Comment: 439.375MHz 1750 R25k
Location: 53°51.38' N 8°40.65' E - locator JO43IU15HM - show map - static map
1.9 km Southwest bearing 207° from Cuxhaven, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
9.6 km Northeast bearing 32° from Nordholz, Lower Saxony, Germany
87.2 km North bearing 354° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
93.4 km West bearing 292° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2022-07-03 02:39:54 UTC (29m35s ago)
2022-07-03 04:39:54 CEST local time at Cuxhaven, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-03 02:59:39 UTC (9m50s ago)
2022-07-03 04:59:39 CEST local time at Cuxhaven, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 TX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 TXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS