Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ER-DB0LC - info
Source callsign: DB0LC
Comment: 439.375MHz T000 R21k [HAMServerPi] RepeaterBox
Location: 47°34.38' N 9°50.25' E - locator JN47WN07MM - show map - static map
0.9 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Scheidegg, Bavaria, Germany [?]
1.1 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Möggers, Politischer Bezirk Bregenz, Vorarlberg, Austria
61.8 miles East bearing 76° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
73.1 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2019-10-19 15:44:25 EDT (1m45s ago)
2019-10-19 21:44:25 CEST local time at Scheidegg, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-10-10 05:19:21 EDT (9d 10h26m ago)
2019-10-10 11:19:21 CEST local time at Scheidegg, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 TX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 TXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for ER-DB0LC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS