Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ER-DB0LY - info
Source callsign: DB0LY
Comment: 439.325MHz T151 R28k DB0LY Lychen 439.325 CTCSS 151.4
Location: 53°12.73' N 13°16.46' E - locator JO63PF20WW - show map - static map
1.4 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Lychen, Brandenburg, Germany [?]
5.5 miles East bearing 69° from Fürstenberg, Brandenburg, Germany
47.8 miles North bearing 353° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
54.8 miles West bearing 255° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-06-20 05:06:25 EDT (7m17s ago)
2021-06-20 11:06:25 CEST local time at Lychen, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-20 05:08:07 EDT (5m35s ago)
2021-06-20 11:08:07 CEST local time at Lychen, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.470 TX Erlang (TLM: 0.470 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 2 TXcount/10m (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for ER-DB0LY

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS