Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EUGENE - info
Comment: W2,ORn-N,EUGENE 13.7V 89.2F KC7RJK
Location: 44°06.48' N 123°08.95' W - locator CN84KC25CW - show map - static map
8.0 km Northwest bearing 321° from Eugene, Lane County, Oregon, United States [?]
12.3 km Northwest bearing 304° from Springfield, Lane County, Oregon, United States
93.2 km South bearing 186° from Salem, Marion County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2022-12-03 06:58:01 UTC (3m15s ago)
2022-12-02 22:58:01 PST local time at Eugene, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-03 06:53:56 UTC (7m20s ago)
2022-12-02 22:53:56 PST local time at Eugene, United States [?]
Values: Vin: 13.725 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 380 Pkt (TLM: 38 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 64 Pcnt (TLM: 64 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS